Clearing Octree programmatically

Requests or suggestions for new features
Post Reply
formica
Posts: 52
Joined: 13 Mar 2013, 12:13

Clearing Octree programmatically

Post by formica »

Hi Coppelia,
I think should be fine to clear Octrees in a script or plugin via API functions.

Regards
Roberto

coppelia
Site Admin
Posts: 7976
Joined: 14 Dec 2012, 00:25

Re: Clearing Octree programmatically

Post by coppelia »

Hello Roberto,

you can clear an octree with following API function: simRemoveVoxelsFromOctree(octreeHandle,0,nil)

Cheers

formica
Posts: 52
Joined: 13 Mar 2013, 12:13

Re: Clearing Octree programmatically

Post by formica »

My fault.

Thanks, Coppelia...

Post Reply