Problem with installing UI on V-rep

Typically: "How do I... ", "How can I... " questions
Post Reply
je67101
Posts: 6
Joined: 05 Oct 2018, 15:24

Problem with installing UI on V-rep

Post by je67101 »

I faced some problems with installing UI on V-rep.
I could not find the detailed tuition about UI.
Could you offer the tuition to install UI step by step?
Thank you.

coppelia
Site Admin
Posts: 8125
Joined: 14 Dec 2012, 00:25

Re: Problem with installing UI on V-rep

Post by coppelia »

Hello,

not sure what you are talking about... are you referring to the custom UI plugin?

Cheers

je67101
Posts: 6
Joined: 05 Oct 2018, 15:24

Re: Problem with installing UI on V-rep

Post by je67101 »

Yes, the current problem is Qt can't connect with V-rep.
So I can't control the model in V-rep by Qt's UI.

fferri
Posts: 680
Joined: 09 Sep 2013, 19:28

Re: Problem with installing UI on V-rep

Post by fferri »

Hi je67101,

please report all the steps you tried, and what failed, including any relevant error messages you see in the terminal and/or in the V-REP's status bar.

It is not possible to help you otherwise.

Post Reply